pasterfinance.blogg.se

Joe budden no love lost production credits
Joe budden no love lost production credits













From their catchy-as-fuck 2013 single “DJ Turn It Up” to some of their heavier stuff like “21 Bad Bitches”, I’ve turned to their music whenever I need a little boost of energy. I discovered Yellow Claw earlier this year and have been in love with them ever since. It’s a very soothing project and it’s something that you can listen to at any time thanks to the variety in production by both Ronderos and Nicolas Losada. Her falsetto on “Good Winds” is beautiful as well as she’s able to maintain that breathy tone in her vocals. I can’t say enough how much I love the vocal sample on “Tease” it’s one of the most infectious melodies I’ve heard probably all year. With a blend of synths and vocal samples, Salt Cathedral’s bouncy and cloudy sound is a match made in heaven when paired with Juliana Ronderos’ airy tone–which has very good range. Kicking things off are fellow Colombians (!!) Salt Cathedral, a synth-pop duo based out of New York.

joe budden no love lost production credits

#Joe budden no love lost production credits download

Head down below for the list, click on the art to stream via Spotify or download (if available for free), and of course, you can always head to iTunes to buy it if you wish. In fact, I almost put some of these on the Top 25 Albums list. From the anthemic, rock-infused soulful sounds of DOROTHY, to the rapid-fire flows delivered by Tonedeff, these are some of the best 4-7 track projects I heard all year. It was my first time listening to about half of the artists on here, whether through ignorance or because it’s their debut project.Įither way, I couldn’t be more excited about what these 15 EPs mean for the near future for all of these acts. This is my first time doing an EP list, and really, the only I am doing one is because there were so many I enjoyed this year. What has helped, though, is the amount of incredible music that has been released this year.

joe budden no love lost production credits

It’s been a weird year for me, both personally and professionally, but I won’t bore you with the details.













Joe budden no love lost production credits